The DESIRA consortium reflects the interdisciplinary and transdisciplinary of the research project, with 25 partners with expertise in agricultural economics, rural sociology, ICT sciences, methodology for socio-economic assessment of digitalisation, political science and law, ICT, agronomy, stakeholder engagements, communication, etc.

DESIRA partners

University of Pisa (UNIPI)
Contact person: Gianluca Brunori
gianluca.brunori@unipi.it

Advisory Service Croatia  (ASC)
Contact persons: Kristijan Jelakovic – kristijan.jelakovic@mps.hr and Ena Ban – ena.ban@mps.hr

AMIGO
Contact person: Livia Ortolani
liviaortolani@gmail.com

Aragon Company of Agri-environmental Management S.L.U (SARGA)
Contact person: Javier Sancho
jsancho@sarga.es

Baltic Study Centre (BSC)
Contact person: Mikelis Grivins
mikelis.grivins@gmail.com

European Association for Information and Local Development (AEIDL)
Contact person: Enrique Nieto
eni@aeidl.eu

Flanders Research Institute for Agriculture, Fisheries and Food (ILVO)
Contact person: Joost Dessein
Joost.Dessein@ilvo.vlaanderen.be

Fraunhofer Institute of Experimental Software Engineering (IESE)
Contact person: Andreas Jedlitschka
Andreas.Jedlitschka@iese.fraunhofer.de

Innovative Research Center on Information Technologies (ATHENA)
Contact person: Olivia Katrakazi
ekatrakazi@athenarc.gr

Institute for Technology Assessment and Systems Analysis – Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT-ITAS)
Contact person: Kirsten Moore
kirsten.moore@kit.edu

James Hutton Institute (HUTTON)
Contact person: Claire Hardy
Claire.Hardy@hutton.ac.uk

National Institute of Agricultural Research (INRA)
Contact person: Frederic Wallet
wallet@agroparistech.fr

National Research Council (CNR)
Contact person: Manlio Bacco
manlio.bacco@isti.cnr.it

Programme for the Endorsement of Forest Certification (PEFC)
Contact person: Antonio Brunori
info@pefc.it

Research Institute of Organic Agriculture Switzerland (FiBL)
Contact person: Sylvain Quiédeville
sylvain.quiedeville@fibl.org

SISTEMA
Contact person: Stefano Natali
stefano.natali@sistema.at

Sustainable Ireland Cooperative Society (CULT)
Contact person: Oliver Moore
oliver@cultivate.ie

Union “Farmers’ Parliament” (ZSA)
Contact person: Inga Berzina
inga@zemniekusaeima.lv

University of Cordoba (UCO)
Contact person: Mar Delgado
mmdelgado@uco.es

University of Debrecen (UNIDEB)
Contact person: Peter Horvath
horvath.peter@econ.unideb.hu

University of Gent (UGent)
Contact person: Moritz Gallei
Moritz.Gallei@ugent.be

University of Jyvaskyla (UJYV)
Contact person: Jouni Kaipainen
jouni.kaipainen@chydenius.fi

University of Lodz (UL)
Contact person: Karolina Dmochiwska-Dudek
karolina.dmochowska@geo.uni.lodz.pl

Wageningen Research (WR)
Contact person: Jan Eelco Jansma
janeelco.jansma@wur.nl

Wageningen University (WU)
Contact person: Kelly Rijswijk
kelly.rijswijk@wur.nl